Wednesday, December 30, 2009

EPGP reaches 1M downloads!

That's 16 months after it hit the 100K mark. At least we know we are doing something right :-)

Friday, December 4, 2009

Look ma no DKs!!!

Awesome work Aphozoids. After at least 2 months of serious issues you do not fail to deliver. With no DKs, a thinned down raiding core, Anub is beaten. It took a bit longer than what outsiders expected, but I challenge anyone to do this with the same setup and let us know how much harder this feels :-)



Gratz again and enjoy the video!

Friday, September 11, 2009

Algalon 25 man server first kill

Rise, Celestial Defenders!

The competition was fierce (thanks UE). The time was limited. The discussions were endless. The result?

Realm First! Celestial Defender

Many thanks to all Aphozoids for the effort to realize this achievement. Go Aphorism!

Thursday, August 27, 2009

Firefighter!

Yet another server first boys and girls! Algalon get prepared :-)




Wednesday, August 19, 2009

Knock, Knock, Knock on Wood server first

Yet another server first Ulduar Hard Mode achievement. Let's keep it up zoids!

Monday, July 27, 2009

Val'anyr, Hammer of Ancient Kings


Horde first Hammer of Ancient Kings went to a queen Annael! Gz!

Friday, June 12, 2009

Friday, May 29, 2009

Monday, May 4, 2009

Saturday, February 7, 2009

2 in 1: Sartharion 3 drakes and Malygos in 6mins 10 man

A picture is worth 1000 words:




Sunday, January 11, 2009

Twilight Vanquishers!

Short on people, but with no lag, we only needed a couple of tries to get the job done. Hail Twilight Vanquishers!